Home > Travel guide > Local times

Guide du voyageur

Local times of Gabon

Gabon is located on the second time zone (GMT + 1 hour).

Current time in the principal cities around the world

Universal Time = 22:00

Montreal (Canada) 17:00
New York (United States) 17:00
London (United Kingdom) 22:00
Paris (France) 23:00
Washington (United States) 17:00
Abouja (Nigeria) 23:00
Brazzaville(Congo) 23:00
Malabo (Equatorial Guinea) 23:00
Abidjan (Ivory Cost) 22:00
Dakar (Senegal) 22:00
Bamako (Mali)
22:00
 
Libreville (Gabon) 23:00
Le Caire (Egypt) 00:00
Moscou (Russia) 01:00
Tokyo (Japan) 07:00
Conakry (Guinea)
22:00
Porto Novo (Benin) 23:00
Rome (Italy) 23:00
Tunis (Tunisia) 23:00
Berlin (Germany) 23:00
Mexico (Mexico) 16:00
Singapore (Singapore) 06:00